Client Relations

Philip Brown
Co-CEO of Clearstream Banking S.A.
Head of Global Client Relations

phone: +352-243-32425
fax: +352-243-632425
email: philip.brown@clearstream.com

Guido Wille
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking S.A.
Head of Strategic Business Development

phone: +352-243-1720
fax: +44 2078629072
email: guido.wille@clearstream.com

Richard Glen
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A. London Branch
Head of Client Relations UK, Ireland, Nordics and Americas

phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7142
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9142
email: richard.glen@clearstream.com

Stephane El Gharbi
Executive Director
Head of Client Relations Southern Europe

phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com

Martina Gruber
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking Frankfurt AG
Head of Client Relations Northern Europe

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 21 04
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com

Robert Tabet
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A. Singapore Branch
Head of Client Relations - Asia, Middle East and Africa

phone: +65-6597-1611
fax: +65-6597-1711
email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com