Client Relations

Philip Brown
Member of the Executive Board
Head of Global Client Relations

phone: +352-243-32425
fax: +352-243-632425
email: philip.brown@clearstream.com

Alton Chan
Head of Client Relations - North Asia

phone: +852-2530-7404
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: alton.chan@clearstream.com

Thilo Derenbach
Executive Director
Head of Client Relations UK, Ireland, Nordics and Americas

phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7110
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9110
email: thilo.derenbach@clearstream.com

Stephane El Gharbi
Head of Client Relations Southern Europe and Benelux

phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com

Martina Gruber
Member of CBF Executive Board
Head of Client Relations Europe

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 21 04
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com

Robert Tabet
General Manager
Head of Client Relations - South Asia, Middle East and Africa

phone: +65-6597-1611
fax: +65-6597-1711
email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com