Client Relations German Speaking Europe, Netherlands, CEE, CIS & Russia

Client Relations German Speaking Europe, Netherlands, CEE, CIS & Russia

Martina Gruber
Member of CBF Executive Board
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 21 04
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com
English, German

Client Relations Germany

Michael König
Head of Unit
phone +49 (0)69 2 11-1 53 54
fax +49 (0)69 2 11-61 53 54
email: michael.konig@clearstream.com
English, German

Arienne Edwards
Vice President
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 59 51
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: arienne.edwards@clearstream.com
English, German 

Agathe Glatz
Assistant Vice President
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 23 82
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: agathe.glatz@clearstream.com
English, German

Karin Gregorius
Vice President
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 53 03
fax: phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-61 53 03
email: karin.gregorius@clearstream.com
English, German 

Nicole Reiß
Assistant Vice President
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 28 68
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: nicole.reiss@clearstream.com
English, German 

Peter Sluijter
Vice President
phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 58 16
fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: peter.sluijter@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, German

Client Relations Austria, Swiss, Liechtenstein & CEE

Sascha Zisel
Head of Unit
phone: +352-243-35024
fax: +352-243-635024
email: sascha.zisel@clearstream.com
English, German, Slovenian, Serbo-Croat

Nathalie Colavitti
Relationship Support Officer
phone: +352-243-36719
fax: +352-243-632857
email: nathalie.colavitti@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Italian, Luxembourgish

Flavio Garcea
Vice President
phone: +352-243-32394
email: flavio.garcea@clearstream.com
English, German

Fabian Klar
Relationship Support Officer
phone: +352-243-35397
fax: +352-243-635397
email: fabian.klar@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Luxembourgish 

Myrt Petyhakis
Vice President
phone: +352-243-36275
fax: +352-243-636275
email: myrt.petyhakis@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Greek 

Barbara Rozanski
Vice President
phone: +352-243-36955
fax: +352-243-636955
email: barbara.rozanski@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Polish

Client Relations Russia, Netherlands and CIS countries

Jan Willems
Head of Unit
phone: +352-243-32361
fax: +352-243-632361
email: jan.willems@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, Spanish

Claire Davey
Vice President
phone: +352-243-35312
fax: +352-243-635312
email: claire.davey@clearstream.com
English, French, German

Maria Nikulina
Relationship Support Officer
phone: +352 243 35414
fax: +352 243 635414
email: maria.nikulina@clearstream.com
English, Russian

Kristien Pierre
Relationship Support Officer
phone: + 352 243 36526
fax: + 352 243 636526
e-mail: kristien.pierre@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, German