Client Relations - North Asia

Alton Chan
Regional Head North Asia
phone: +852-2530-7404
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: alton.chan@clearstream.com

Gavin Chan
Executive Director
phone: +852-2530-7400
fax: +852 2523-7796
email: gavin.chan@clearstream.com

Anette Choi
phone: +852-2530-7466
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: anette.choi@clearstream.com

Andrei Lau
phone:+ 852-2530-7423
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: andrei.lau@clearstream.com

Max Mou
phone:+ 852-2530-7416
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: max.mou@clearstream.com

Victor Ng
phone: +852-2530-7413
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: victor.ng@clearstream.com

Fei Fei Tang
phone:+ 852-2530-7405
fax: +852-2523-7796
email: fei.tang@clearstream.com

Japan

Takashi Kimori
Representative Director
phone: +81-(0)3-4578-6601
fax: +81-(0)3-4578-6605
email: takashi.kimori@clearstream.com 

Hidehiko Kii
phone: +81-(0)3-4578-6602
fax: +81-(0)3-4578-6605
email: hidehiko.kii@clearstream.com