Client Relations - South Asia and Middle East

Robert Tabet
General Manager
phone: +65-6597-1611
fax: +65-6597-1711
email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com

Thomas Cheung
Executive Director
phone: +65-6597-1618
fax: +65-6597-1718
email: thomas.cheung@clearstream.com

Arthur Agraviador
phone: +65-6597-1612
fax: +65-6597-1712
email: arthur.agraviador@clearstream.com

Cecilia Chan
phone: +65-6597-1613
fax: +65-6597-1713
email: cecilia.chan@clearstream.com

Middle East

Makram Halabi
phone: +971-(0)4-3599333
fax: +971-(0)4-3889333
email: makram.halabi@clearstream.com

Raida Louati
phone: +971-(0)4-3599333
fax: +971-(0)4-3889333
email: raida.louati@clearstream.com