Client Relations - Southern Europe and Benelux

Stephane El Gharbi
Head of Section
phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Greece, Iberia, Italy, Luxembourg (US and supranational banks), Malta, San Marino, Switzerland (Italian canton), Turkey & Vatican

Michele Bernardi
Head of Unit
phone: +352-243-36410
fax: +352-243-636410
email: michele.bernardi@clearstream.com 
English, French, Italian

Florence Adam-Toussaint
phone: +352-243-36570
fax: +352-243-636570
email: florence.adam@clearstream.com 
English, French, Italian

Nicola Chiumarulo
phone: +352-243-32861
fax: +352-243-632861
email: nicola.chiumarulo@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian

Roberto Marta
phone: +352-243-36959
fax: +352-243-636959
email: roberto.marta@clearstream.com 
English, French, Italian

Céline Salerno
phone: +352-243-36927
fax: +352-243-636927
email: celine.salerno@clearstream.com 
English, French, Spanish

Pere Vinyeta i Punti
phone: +352-243-36469
fax: +352-243-636469
email: pere.vinyeta.punti@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Belgium, France, Luxembourg (Asian, French & Swiss Banks), Monaco & Switzerland (French cantons)

Stephane El Gharbi
Head of Unit
phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Andrea Albrecht
phone: +352-243-32516
fax: +352-243-632516
email: andrea.albrecht@clearstream.com 
English, French, Portuguese

Nathalie Lebrun
phone: +352-243-35363
fax: +352-243-635363
email: nathalie.lebrun@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Daniel Mureddu
phone: +352-243-32578
fax: +352-243-632578
email: daniel.mureddu@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Isa Ribeiro
phone: +352-243-32480
fax: +352-243-632480
email: isa.ribeiro@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Italian, Luxembourgish, Spanish, Portuguese

David Voravongsa
phone: +352-243-32265
fax: +352-243-632265
email: david.voravongsa@clearstream.com
English, French