Client Relations - UK, Ireland, Nordics and the Americas

Thilo Derenbach
Executive Director
Head of Client Relations UK, Ireland, Nordics and Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7110
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9110
email: thilo.derenbach@clearstream.com
English, German, French

Cheryl Wainwright
Personal Assistant
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7644
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9008
email: cheryl.wainwright@clearstream.com
English

United Kingdom

Damien Gillespie
Senior Vice President
Client Relations UK and Ireland
phone: +44 207 8 62-71 44
fax: +44 207 8 62-91 44
email: damien.gillespie@clearstream.com
English

Sandra Castro Lopez
Assistant Vice President
Client Relations UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7171
email: sandra.castro.lopez@clearstream.com
English, Spanish

Matthew Hooper
Senior Vice President
Client Relations UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7052
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9052
email: matthew.hooper@clearstream.com
English

Ben Parker
Senior Vice President
Client Relations UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7118
email: ben.parker@clearstream.com
English

Gary Robson
Assistant Vice President
Client Relations UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7815
email: gary.robson@clearstream.com
English

Shamir Sanghrajka
Senior Vice President
Client Relations UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7126
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9126
email: shamir.sanghrajka@clearstream.com
English

Ireland

Damien Gillespie
Senior Vice President
Client Relations UK and Ireland
phone: +44 207 8 62-71 44
fax: +44 207 8 62-91 44
email: damien.gillespie@clearstream.com
English

Nordics

Nathalie Zeghmouli
Vice President
Client Relations UK and Nordics
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7642
fax: +352-243-63 51 66
mail: nathalie.zeghmouli@clearstream.com
English, French, German

Americas

Bruce M. Sim
Head of Client Relations, Americas
phone: +1-212-309-8885
fax: +1-212-309-1974
email: bruce.sim@clearstream.com
English

Lee Parker
Vice President, Client Relations US and Canada
phone: +1-212-309-8896
fax: +1-212-309-1975
email: lee.parker@clearstream.com
English

Gustavo Pereira
Vice President Client Relations Latin America
phone: +1-212-309-8892
fax: +1-212-309-1965
email: gustavo.pereira@clearstream.com
English, Spanish

Precy Lopez
Assistant, Client Relations Americas
phone: +1-212-309-8888
fax: +1-212-309-1960
email: precy.lopez@clearstream.com
English, Philipino

Rudi Fernandez Michiels
Associate Vice President, Client Relations Venezuela
phone: +1-212-309-8897
fax: +1-212-309-1963
email: rudi.fernandez.michiels@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Nathalia Teofilo
Assistant Vice President, Client Relations Brazil, Central America and Caribbean
phone: +1-212-309-1993
fax: +1-212-309-1970
email: nathalia.teofilo@clearstream.com
English, Spanish, Portuguese