IFS Sales & Client Relations

Philippe Seyll
Co-CEO of Clearstream Banking S.A.

phone: +352-243-32510
fax: +352-243-632510
email: philippe.seyll@clearstream.com

Tilman Fechter
Head of Sales and Relationship Management, Investment Fund Services
Member of the Executive Board

phone: +49 (0)69-211-13379
fax: +49 (0)69-211-613379
email: tilman.fechter@clearstream.com

Asia

Stanley Poon 
phone: +852-2530-7419
fax: +852-2530-7469
email: stanley.poon@clearstream.com

Dita Jagosova
phone: +65 65 97-1656
fax: +49 69 2 11-629784
email: dita.jagosova@clearstream.com

Chloe Koh
phone: +65 65 97-29 23
email: chloe.koh@clearstream.com

Continental Europe, United Kingdom and the Americas

Neil Wise
phone: +352-243-32784
fax: +352-243-632784
email: neil.wise@clearstream.com

Jan Barré
phone: +352-243-35442
fax: +352-243-635442
email: jan.barre@clearstream.com

Ursula Heller
phone: +352-243-32064
fax: +352-243-632064
email: ursula.heller@clearstream.com

Steven Polese
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7130
email: steven.polese@clearstream.com

Roberto Petrarulo
phone: +352 2 43-3 26 98
fax: +352 2 43-3 82 52
email: roberto.petrarulo@clearstream.com

Graciela Riego
phone: +352-243-32912
email: graciela.riego@clearstream.com

Transfer agents

Luba Ivanova
phone: +352 2 43-3 24 42
email: luba.ivanova@clearstream.com

Paul Kavanagh
phone: +353 21 4 32-42 62
email: paul.kavanagh@clearstream.com

Véronique Joly
phone: +352-243-32588
email: veronique.joly@clearstream.com

Fiona Storry
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7033
email: fiona.storry@clearstream.com

Switzerland, Germany, Austria

Marco Geisselhardt
phone: +41-43-430-7154
fax: +41-43-430-7288
email: marco.geisselhardt@clearstream.com

Eric Benvenuto
phone: +352-3-243-35919
fax: +352-243-638081
email: eric.benvenuto@clearstream.com

Karin Duffner
phone: +352-243-36543
fax: +352-243-636543
email: karin.duffner@clearstream.com

Angelo Valenzano
phone: +41 (0)43 4 30-71 17
email: angelo.valenzano@clearstream.com