IFS Sales & Client Relations

Philippe Seyll
Head of Investment Fund Services and Global Securities Financing
Member of the Executive Board

phone: +352-243-32510
fax: +352-243-632510
email: philippe.seyll@clearstream.com

Tilman Fechter
phone: +49 (0)69-211-13379
fax: +49 (0)69-211-613379
email: tilman.fechter@clearstream.com

Asia, Middle-East and Africa

Dita Jagosova
phone: +65 65 97-1656
fax: +49 69 2 11-629784
email: dita.jagosova@clearstream.com

Stanley Poon
phone: +852-2530-7419
fax: +852-2530-7469
email: stanley.poon@clearstream.com

Continental Europe

Jan Barré
phone: +352-243-35442
fax: +352-243-635442
email: jan.barre@clearstream.com

Eric Benvenuto
phone: +352-3-243-35919
fax: +352-243-638081
email: eric.benvenuto@clearstream.com

Karin Duffner
phone: +352-243-36543
fax: +352-243-636543
email: karin.duffner@clearstream.com

Véronique Joly
phone: +352-243-32588
email: veronique.joly@clearstream.com

Stephane Pallotta
phone: +352-243-36675
fax: +352-243-636675
email: stephane.pallotta@clearstream.com

Suzanne Praneuf
phone: +352-243-36528
email: suzanne.praneuf@clearstream.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordics and the Americas

Neil Wise
phone: +352-243-32784
fax: +352-243-632784
email: neil.wise@clearstream.com

Neel Gesquiere
phone: +352 243-32463
fax: +352 243-632463
email: neel.gesquiere@clearstream.com

Ursula Heller
phone: +352-243-32064
fax: +352-243-632064
email: ursula.heller@clearstream.com

Graciela Riego
phone: +352-243-32912
email: graciela.riego@clearstream.com

Steven Polese
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7130
email: steven.polese@clearstream.com

Fiona Storry
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7033
email: fiona.storry@clearstream.com

Zurich Representative office

Marco Geisselhardt
phone: +41-43-430-7154
fax: +41-43-430-7288
email: marco.geisselhardt@clearstream.com

Tom Zigrand
phone: +41-43-430-7153
fax: +41-43-430-7288
email: tom.zigrand@clearstream.com