GSF Sales and Client Relations - Continental Europe, Middle East and Africa

Sales

Otto Mikael Vaisanen
Head of Continental Europe, Middle East and Africa
phone: +352-243-36650
fax: +352-243-636650
email: otto.vaisanen@clearstream.com
English, Finnish, French

Lotfi Bettahar
Senior Vice President GSF Sales
Middle East and Africa
phone: +65-6597-1689
email: lotfi.bettahar@clearstream.com
English, French

Christian Rossler
Senior Vice President GSF Sales
Corporate, Central Banks, CEE and CIS
phone:+352-243-36229
fax: +352-243-636229
email: christian.rossler@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Luxembourgish

Nicole Sattinger
Germany and Austria
phone: +49-69-211-12292
fax: +49-69-211-612292
email: nicole.sattinger@clearstream.com
English, German

Client Relations

Brenda Bol
Global Head Relationship Management
phone: +352-243-32324
fax: +352-243-632324
email: brenda.bol@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Filipe Branco
Southern Europe
phone: +352-243-36443
fax: +352-243-636443
email: filipe.branco@clearstream.com
English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Claire Collard
phone: +352-243-32246
email: claire.collard@clearstream.com
English, French

Xavier Godon
RSO, Europe
phone: +352-243-36814
fax: +352-243-636814
email: xavier.godon@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Mara Monaco
RSO, Europe
phone: +352-243-32240
fax: +352-243-632240
email: mara.monaco@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Italian, Luxembourgish

Elisa Poutanen
Belgium, Switzerland, Sweden and Finland
phone: +352-243-36381
fax: +352-243-636381
email: elisa.poutanen@clearstream.com
English, Finnish, French

Matthieu Topkimoff
RSO, Europe
phone: +352-243-35418
fax: +352-243-635418
email: matthieu.topkimoff@clearstream.com
English, French