GSF Sales and Client Relations - UK, Ireland, the Americas and Asia-Pacific

Sales

Richard Glen
Senior Vice President GSF Sales
Head of the UK, Ireland, the Americas and APAC
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7142
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9142
email: richard.glen@clearstream.com
English, German 

James Cherry
UK, Ireland and Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7121
fax +44-(0)20-7862-9121
email: james.cherry@clearstream.com
English 

Davin Cheung
North Asia
phone: +65-6597-1622
fax: +65-6597-1722
email: davin.cheung@clearstream.com
Cantonese, English, Mandarin

Steve Lethaby
UK, Ireland and South Africa
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7133
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9133
email: steve.lethaby@clearstream.com
English

Client Relations

Brenda Bol
Global Head Relationship Management
phone: +352-243-32324
fax: +352-243-632324
email: brenda.bol@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Charlie Bedford-Forde
Head of the UK, Ireland and Americas
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7021
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9021
email: charlie.bedford-forde@clearstream.com
English

Nicola Sansevieri
RSO, UK
phone: +44-(0)20-7862-71 82
email: nicola.sansevieri@clearstream.com
English, Italian

Su Mei Chan
RSO, APAC
phone:  +65-6597-1647
email:  su.mei.chan@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin

Andrew Tan
Singapore
phone:+65-6597-1677
email: andrew.tan@clearstream.com
English, Indonesian, Malay, Mandarin