Refine your search

    Service levels


    Products & Services

    Document Types


  1. Announcement 5.12.2022

    South Korea: Relief at source for dividend payments of DRs – new template for BO List Upload

    CBL | South Korea | Tax
  2. Announcement 23.11.2022

    South Korea: Revised tax treatment for Korean Treasury bonds (KTB) and Monetary Stabilisation Bonds (MSB)

    CBL | South Korea | Tax
  3. Announcement 24.8.2022

    South Korea: Ministry of Economy and Finance announced 2022 tax revision plan

    CBF-i, CBL | South Korea | Tax
  4. Announcement 25.6.2021

    South Korea: Korea Securities Depository to implement partial settlement on listed securities - update

    CBL | South Korea | Settlement, Cash
  5. Announcement 24.6.2021

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Japan, Brazil, Argentina, China, Iraq, Denmark, Trinidad and Tobago, Belarus, Cambodia, Peru, South Korea, Hungary, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Azerbaijan, Romania, Spain, Switzerland | Tax
  6. Announcement 14.12.2020

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Italy, Uruguay, Malta, Russia, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, United Arab Emirates, South Korea, Netherlands, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania | Tax
  7. Announcement 13.11.2020

    South Korea: New information on specific settlement rules

    CBL | South Korea | Settlement, Cash
  8. Announcement 8.1.2020

    South Korea: Depositary Receipts - Relief at source – documentation requirements for two new types of BOs under the Overseas Investment Vehicle and Overseas Public Collective Investment Vehicle

    CBL | South Korea | Tax
  9. Announcement 18.12.2019

    South Korea: Relief at source – amendment of tax laws relating to Overseas Investment Vehicle and Overseas Public Collective Investment Vehicle

    CBL | South Korea | Tax
  10. Announcement 27.11.2018

    Market claim internal rules harmonisation

    CBL | Argentina, Armenia, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dubai, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay | Custody