Relationship Management and Sales

Philip Brown
CEO of Clearstream Banking S.A. Executive Board
Head of Global Relationship Management, Sales and Client Services

Phone: +352-243-32425
Fax: +352-243-632425
Email: philip.brown@clearstream.com

Martina Gruber
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking AG
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Central Europe

Phone: +49-(0) 69-211-12104
Fax: +49-(0) 69-211-14432
Email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com

Stephane El Gharbi
Executive Director
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Southern Europe

Phone: +352-243-32795
Fax: +352-243-632795
Email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com

Robert Tabet
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A., Singapore Branch
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Asia, Middle East and Africa

Phone: +65-6597-1611
Fax: +65-6597-1711
Email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com

Isa Ribeiro
Head of Section, Northern Europe

Phone: +352-243-32480
Email: isa.ribeiro@clearstream.com

Marcus Austin
Head of Section, UK, US & Nordic

Phone: +44-207-862-7101
Email: marcus.austin@clearstream.com