Northern Europe, CEE and CIS

Relationship Management and Sales

Martina Gruber
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking AG
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Northern Europe

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 21 04
email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com
English, German

Germany

Dr. Michael König
Executive Director, Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Germany

phone +49 (0)69 2 11-1 53 54
email: michael.koenig@clearstream.com
English, German

Arienne Edwards
Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 59 51
email: arienne.edwards@clearstream.com
English, German 

Nicole Reiß
Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 28 68
email: nicole.reiss@clearstream.com
English, German 

Peter Sluijter
Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 58 16
email: peter.sluijter@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, German

Lucija Basic
Assistant Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 5928
email: lucija.basic@clearstream.com
English, German, Spanish

Bastian Grümpel
Assistant Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 2382
email: bastian.gruempel@clearstream.com
English, German

Nina Spindler
Assistant Vice President

phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 7768
email: nina.spindler@deutsche-boerse.com
English, German

Austria, Switzerland, CIS and CEE

Sascha Zisel
Head of Global RM & Sales, Austria, Switzerland, CIS & CEE

phone: +352-243-35024
email: sascha.zisel@clearstream.com
English, German, Slovenian, Serbo-Croat

Flavio Garcea
Vice President

phone: +352-243-32394
email: flavio.garcea@clearstream.com
English, German, Italian, French, Dutch

Simon Kubli
Vice President

phone: +41 43 430- 71 45
email: simon.kubli@clearstream.com
English, German

Myrt Petyhakis
Vice President

phone: +352-243-36275
email: myrt.petyhakis@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Greek 

Barbara Rozanski
Vice President

phone: +352-243-36955
email: barbara.rozanski@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Polish

Maria Nikulina
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 54 14
email: maria.nikulina@clearstream.com
English, Russian

Ugnius Slavinskas
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 22 46
email: ugnius.slavinskas@clearstream.com
English, German, Russian, Lithuanian

Angelo Valenzano
Assistant Vice President

phone: +41 43 430- 7117
email: angelo.valenzano@clearstream.com
English, German

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Isa Ribeiro
Head of Global RM & Sales, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg

phone: +352 2 43-3 24 80
email: isa.ribeiro@clearstream.com
English, French, German, Italian, Luxembourgish, Spanish, Portuguese

Florence Adam-Toussaint
Vice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 65 70
email: florence.adam@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian

Roberto Petrarulo
Vice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 26 98
email: roberto.petrarulo@clearstream.com
English, Italian, French

Clarisse Detrait
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 54 41
email: clarisse.detrait@clearstream.com
English, French

Christophe Kat
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 243-3 65 43
email: christophe.kat@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, German, Luxembourgish

Henrik Rundqvist
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 67 19
email: henrik.rundqvist@clearstream.com
English, German

Kristien Verbeeck
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 65 26
email: kristien.verbeeck@clearstream.com
English, German, Dutch, French