Southern Europe

Relationship Management and Sales

Stephane El Gharbi
Regional Director, Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales, Southern Europe

phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Michele Bernardi
Senior Vice President

phone: +352-243-36410
email: michele.bernardi@clearstream.com 
English, French, Italian

Nicola Chiumarulo
Vice President

phone: +352-243-32861
email: nicola.chiumarulo@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian

Daniel Mureddu
Vice President

phone: +352-243-32578
email: daniel.mureddu@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Pere Vinyeta i Punti
Vice President

phone: +352-243-36469
email: pere.vinyeta.punti@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Geoffrey Dezoppy
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352 243-3 63 88
email: geoffrey.dezoppy@clearstream.com 
English, French 

Latifa Ed Diaz
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 243-3 27 79
email: latifa.ed.diaz@clearstream.com 
English, French

Gabriel Piette
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352 243-3 27 79
email: gabriel.piette@clearstream.com 
English, French 

Céline Salerno
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352-243-36927
email: celine.salerno@clearstream.com 
English, French, Spanish

Matthieu Topkimoff
AssistantVice President

phone: +352 2 43-3 54 18
email: matthieu.topkimoff@clearstream.com
English, French 

David Voravongsa
Assistant Vice President

phone: +352-243-32265
email: david.voravongsa@clearstream.com
English, French