Southern Europe

Relationship Management and Sales

Stephane El Gharbi
Regional Director, Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales, Southern Europe

Phone: +352-243-32795
Fax: +352-243-632795
Email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Nicola Chiumarulo
Vice President

Phone: +352-243-32861
Email: nicola.chiumarulo@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian

Daniel Mureddu
Vice President

Phone: +352-243-32578
Email: daniel.mureddu@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian, Spanish

Pere Vinyeta i Punti
Vice President

Phone: +352-243-36469
Email: pere.vinyeta.punti@clearstream.com
English, French, Spanish

Latifa Ed Diaz
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +352-243-32779
Email: latifa.ed.diaz@clearstream.com 
English, French

David Voravongsa
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +352-243-32265
Email: david.voravongsa@clearstream.com
English, French

Mélanie De Cagnat
Assistant Vice President

Phone:  +352 2433 35371
Email: melanie.de.cagnat@clearstream.com
English, French

Omar Messaoudi
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +352-243-32112
Email: omar.messaoudi@clearstream.com
English, French

Andrea Polenta
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +352-243-36581
Email: andrea.polenta@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian