UK, Ireland, Nordics and Americas

Relationship Management and Sales

Richard Glen
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A. London Branch
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales UK, Nordics and Americas

phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7142
email: richard.glen@deutsche-boerse.com
English, German

London Branch

Ben Parker
Senior Vice President

phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7118
email: ben.parker@clearstream.com
English

Maggie Fury
Assistant Vice President

phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7078
email: margaret.fury@deutsche-boerse.com
English

Steve Lethaby
Vice President

phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7133
email: stephen.lethaby@deutsche-boerse.com
English

Nigel Watters
Vice President

phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7069
email: nigel.watters@clearstream.com  
English

Alberico Bello
Assistant Vice President

phone: +44 20-7862-70 73
email: alberico.bello@clearstream.com  
English, Italian

Cosmina Visan
Assistant Vice President

phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7090
email: cosmina-valentina.visan@clearstream.com
English, Romanian

Bruno Zingler-Herrero
Assistant Vice President

phone: +44 (0)20-78 62-70 72
email: bruno.zingler-herrero@clearstream.com  
English, German, Spanish

New York Representative Office

Lee Parker
Vice President

phone: +1-212-309-8896
email: lee.parker@clearstream.com
English

Gustavo Pereira
Vice President

phone: +1-212-309-8892
email: gustavo.pereira@clearstream.com
English, Spanish

Rudi Fernandez Michiels
Vice President

phone: +1-212-309-8897
email: rudi.fernandez.michiels@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Nathalia Teofilo
Vice President

phone: +1-212-309-1993
email: nathalia.teofilo@clearstream.com
English, Spanish, Portuguese