UK, Ireland, Nordics and Americas

Relationship Management and Sales

Marton Szigeti
Regional Director UK, Ireland and Americas

Phone: +44 (0)7775-116-647
Email: marton.szigeti@clearstream.com 
English

London Branch

Damien Gillespie
Senior Vice President

Phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7144 
Email: damien.gillespie@clearstream.com 
English

Ben Parker
Senior Vice President

Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7118
Email: ben.parker@clearstream.com
English

Maggie Fury
Vice President

Phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7078
Email: margaret.fury@deutsche-boerse.com
English

Steve Lethaby
Vice President

Phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7133
Email: stephen.lethaby@deutsche-boerse.com
English

Nigel Watters
Vice President

Phone: +44 (0) 20-7862-7069
Email: nigel.watters@clearstream.com  
English

Alberico Bello
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +44 20-7862-70 73
Email: alberico.bello@clearstream.com  
English, Italian

Bruno Zingler-Herrero
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +44 (0)20-78 62-70 72
Email: bruno.zingler-herrero@clearstream.com  
English, German, Spanish

New York Representative Office

Gustavo Pereira
Vice President

Phone: +1-212-309-8892
Email: gustavo.pereira@clearstream.com
English, Spanish

Rudi Fernandez Michiels
Vice President

Phone: +1-212-309-8897
Email: rudi.fernandez.michiels@clearstream.com
Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Nathalia Teofilo
Vice President

Phone: +1-212-309-1993
Email: nathalia.teofilo@clearstream.com
English, Spanish, Portuguese