Latest announcements

  • Announcement 27.8.2020

    Sanctions by the United States Department of the Treasury – Update I

    CBL | USA, China | Custody, Settlement
  • Announcement 30.12.2019

    Year-end processing and instruction deadlines 2019

    CBL | Argentina, Canada, China, Colombia, Greece, Iceland, Mexico, Poland, Russia, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA | Cash, Settlement
  • Announcement 26.6.2019

    Improved cash deadlines - correction

    CBL | Argentina, China, Denmark, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Norway, New Zealand, South Africa, Uruguay | Cash | Cash
  • Announcement 27.11.2018

    Market claim internal rules harmonisation

    CBL | Argentina, Armenia, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dubai, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay | Custody
  • Announcement 23.10.2018

    China: Change of SWIFT BIC for offshore Chinese Renminbi via Bank of China Frankfurt

    CBL | China | Cash
  • Announcement 12.12.2017

    Market claim internal rules harmonisation with 15 markets

    CBL | Argentina, Armenia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dubai, Georgia, Iceland, Japan, Mexico, Poland, Taiwan, Uruguay | Custody, Settlement
  • Announcement 27.9.2017

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Belgium, China, Greece, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Switzerland, Uruguay | Tax
  • Announcement 19.4.2017

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Armenia, Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates | Tax
  • Announcement 9.1.2017

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Australia, Canada, China, Cyprus, Germany, Georgia, Israel, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Taiwan | Tax
  • Announcement 3.1.2017

    Various tax treaties

    CBL | Australia, China, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Luxembourg, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan | Tax