Asset Manager Network

Fabrice Vallat
Phone: +41 43 210 05 10
Email: fabrice.vallat@fc.clearstream.com

Eusebio Alonso
Phone: +41 43 210 05 12
Email: eusebio.alonso@fc.clearstream.com

Lukas Bigler
Phone: +41 43 210 05 14
Email: lukas.bigler@fc.clearstream.com

Franco Iseppi
Phone: +41 43 210 05 11
Email: franco.iseppi@fc.clearstream.com

Lenny Kim
Phone: +41 43 210 05 17
Email: lenny.kim@fc.clearstream.com

Judith Oberkofler
Phone: +41 43 210 05 18
Email: judith.oberkofler@fc.clearstream.com

Aron Rhein
Phone: +41 43 210 05 13
Email: aron.rhein@fc.clearstream.com

Luca Rossi
Phone: +41 43 210 05 15
Email: luca.rossi@fc.clearstream.com

Mark Stucki
Phone: +41 43 210 05 59
Email: mark.stucki@fc.clearstream.com

Mathu Thangavadivel
Phone: +41 43 210 05 19
Email: mathu.thangavadivel@fc.clearstream.com

Maria Tzioti
Phone: +41 43 210 05 16
Email: maria.tzioti@fc.clearstream.com

Laure Kieffer
Phone: +352 2 43-3 67 49
Email: laure.kieffer@clearstream.com