Relationship Management and Sales

Philip Brown
CEO of Clearstream Holding AG Executive Board
Head of Global Relationship Management, Sales and Client Services

phone: +352-243-32425
fax: +352-243-632425
email: philip.brown@clearstream.com

Martina Gruber
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking AG
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Northern Europe

Phone: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 21 04
Fax: +49-(0) 69-2 11-1 44 32
email: martina.gruber@clearstream.com

Guido Wille
Member of the Executive Board of Clearstream Banking S.A.
Head of Strategic Business Development

phone: +352-243-1720
fax: +44 2078629072
email: guido.wille@clearstream.com

Stephane El Gharbi
Executive Director
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Southern Europe

phone: +352-243-32795
fax: +352-243-632795
email: stephane.el.gharbi@clearstream.com

Richard Glen
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A., London Branch
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales UK, Nordics and Americas

phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7142
fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9142
email: richard.glen@clearstream.com

Robert Tabet
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A., Singapore Branch
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Asia, Middle East and Africa

phone: +65-6597-1611
fax: +65-6597-1711
email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com