APAC, Middle East and Africa

Relationship Management and Sales

Robert Tabet
General Manager Clearstream Banking S.A., Singapore Branch
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Asia, Middle East & Africa

Phone: +65-6597-1611
Email: robert.tabet@clearstream.com

South East Asia and Australasia

Cecilia Chan
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales, Southeast Asia & Australasia

Phone: +65 6597-1613
Email: cecilia.chan@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Hokkien, Teochew

Gerald Lee
Vice President

Phone: + 65 6597-1677
Email: gerald.lee@clearstream.com  
English, Bahasa Melayu, Hokkien

Rena Ho
Vice President

Phone: +65 6597-1619
Email: rena.ho@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Thai, Hokkien, Cantonese

Dita Jagosova
Vice President

Phone: +65 6597-1656
Email: dita.jagosova@clearstream.com
English, Czech, German, French

Tommy Kuang
Assistant Vice President

Phone: + 65 6597-1612
Email: tommy.kuang@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Thai

Middle East and Africa

Makram Halabi
Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales Middle East & Africa

Phone: +971-(0)4-4278900
Email: makram.halabi@clearstream.com
English, French, Arabic

Vasileios Chrysanthakopoulos
Assistant Vice President

Phone: +971-(0)4-4278900
Email: vasileios.chrysanthakopoulos@clearstream.com
English, French, Greek

North Asia

Gavin Chan
Executive Director, Head of Global Relationship Management & Sales North Asia

Phone: +852-2530-7400
Email: gavin.chan@clearstream.com 
English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Joseph Chao
Vice President

Phone: +852-2530-7416
Email: joseph.chao@clearstream.com
English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Anette Choi
Vice President

Phone: +852-2530-7466
Email: anette.choi@clearstream.com
English, Korean

Queeny Fang
Vice President
Phone: +852-2530-7408
Email: queeny.fang@clearstream.com
English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Hidehiko Kii
Vice President
Phone: +81 (0)3 45 78-66 12
Email: hidehiko.kii@clearstream.com
English, Japanese

Victor Ng
Vice President

Phone: +852-2530-7413
Email: victor.ng@clearstream.com
English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Fei Fei Tang
Vice President

Phone:+ 852-2530-7405
Email: fei.tang@clearstream.com
English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Martin Zhu
Vice President

Phone: +852-2530-7423
Email: martin.zhu@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin